skip to Main Content

Previous Award Recipients


Individual Recipients
Shirley E. “Bella” Borghi – view video
Darcy Gunter – view video
Felix Maher, D.M.D. – view video
Ruth McCaffrey, Nurse Practitioner, DNP, APRN, FAANP – view video
Sharnell Myles, PSY.D. – view video

Collaborative Recipient
Cook County Family Connection – view video


Individual Recipients
Dr. Heval Mohamed Kelli – view video
Darrell Sabbs – view video
Beth Shaifer – view video
Dr. Beverly Deaderick Taylor – view video
Sheila Weidman-Farley – view video

Collaborative Recipient
Healthy Savannah – view video


Individual Recipients
Paige Havens – view video
Karen Kinsell, MD – view video
Dich Nguyen, MD – view video
Tyrone Rachal – view video
William C. Warren, IV, MD – view video

Collaborative Recipient
Live Healthy Baldwin – view video


Individual Recipients
Dr. William A. Guest – view video
Dr. Charles E. Moore – view video
Pete Quinones – view video
Brian Seagraves – view video
Sandy Turner, EdD, FNP, RN-BC – view video

Collaborative Recipient
Georgia Public-Private Partnership for Teen Pregnancy Prevention (P3) – view video


Individual Recipients
Ann Boriskie – view video
Anne Clifton – view video
Ho Su Kim – view video
Jobeth Yarbrough – view video

Collaborative Recipient
Cancer Coalition of South Georgia – view video


Individual Recipients
Dr. Paul Buczynsky
Dr. Karen Carter
Dr. Charles G. Johnson
Dr. Mary Lynch
Janice and Tolbert Morris

Collaborative Recipient
Coordinated Care Collaborative (C3)


Individual Recipients
Greg Block
Eleanor (Lee) Frances Brown
Bill Cohen
Susan Greene
Alana Shepherd

Collaborative Recipients
Chatham County Safety Net Planning Council 
Morehouse School of Medicine – Prevention Research Center Partnership


Individual Recipients
Anjli Aurora
Dr. Krystal Bragg
Dr. Ed Burnette
Dr. David S. Humphries
E. Andrew Isakson
Barbara Rudolph, FNP

Collaborative Recipients
Coastal Medical Access Project (CMAP)


Individual Recipients
Dr. Edith Biggers
Dr. Nelson B. Conger
Dr. Jonathan Dubin
Donna Tate
Dr. Joe Wilber

Collaborative Recipient
Health Access Initiative (HAI)


Individual Recipients
Ginger Ackerman Smith
Vicki Castleberry
Jim Hazel
Dr. Gerald Kramer
Ken Murphy
Dr. Samuel O. Poole

Back To Top